WEEK SEVENTY-FIVE: LAST TRANSFER AND GOODBYES

Dear Family and Friends,

Really sorry for the subpar email this week, but I am being transferred, and it was fairly unexpected! I’ll be spending my last 6 weeks as an ASL sister in Arkadelphia. I will have two companions, Sister D & Sister F. I am excited and a little confused about this last new adventure, but all is well in Zion. I promised I would go wherever He wants me & I’m going. 🙂

Sorry I don’t have more of a weekly to send out, but I left Jonesboro this morning at 7:30, spent some time in Memphis, and now I’m in Little Rock. I’ll be in Arkadelphia tonight = craziness. I love y’all!

Sister Hannah Kathryn Thomas – ALRM

Leave a Reply

